Going to College close by or far away?

Happy Friday!! So I am an incoming senior and as anyone close to my age can probably relate to or remember, I am struggling to decide whether or not I should choose a college close to home or a little farther away? I know I have the rest of the summer to decide but it’s going by so fast, lol! I live in the Philadelphia suburbs, but my dream school is in northern Chicago…

Indecisiveness is my WORST enemy… and being an only child just means more heartbreak if I tell my parents I want to go far away. However, I feel like I’d be truly experiencing adulthood and becoming my own person by going to this school. Is anyone else going through this?…

– A Teen’s Mind

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started