Why I’m greatful for this blog…

Daily writing prompt
Describe a risk you took that you do not regret.

Starting a blog, to be honest. It’s still a risky decision to even be continuing blogging. However, it is very rewarding to be able to write down my thoughts on a computer screen and share it with others. Consistency has been my biggest enemy, but my strongest motivator. I plan to use this blog as a stepping stone for future projects and my career as a writer. Writing has always been a personal thing, and for a long time I had a deep fear of judgement when it came to sharing my thoughts. I realized that judgement is inevitable and shouldn’t be used as a barrier towards pursuing my dream. Even not having that many viewers just motivates me to draft different topics in the morning before school. This is one risk that I certainly do not regret at all.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started